• Rassismus
  • Tribuene_5
  • Anzeigentafel
  • Ehrenamt
  • Tribuene_2
  • Tornetz
Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite » Sportarten » Fußball » Frauen

Frauen

Frauenmannschaft 2017/18

Kader 2017/2018
Hintere Reihe (v.l.n.r.): Claudia Overhoff, Theresa Giese, Katharina Schulte, Madita Afting, Kristien Klaka
Mittlere Reihe (v.l.n.r.): Hermann Overhoff (Betreuer), Mete Yesildag (Trainer), Sarah Roling, Carina Wemker, Lena Weber, Friederike Surmann, Lukas Altevolmer (Trainer)
Vordere Reihe (v.l.n.r.): Anna Surmann, Hanna Hartwig, Daniela Tieke, Melanie Klaka, Pia Krannich
Es fehlen: Alina Schulte (Betreuerin), Andreas Koopmann (Betreuer), Jessica Schomaker (Betreuerin), Thomas Surmann (Betreuer), Andrea Overhoff, Beate Overhoff, Jennifer Koopmann, Juliane Dreishing, Mareike Hinken, Ria Fey, Stacie Schuler, Stephanie Dall, Veronika Schoo und Lena Hörnschemeyer

Trainer Mete Yesildag (0176) 41 15 64 01 mete1968@web.de
Co-Trainer Lukas Altevolmer (0151) 70 17 94 11 Lukas.Altevolmer@web.de
CoTrainerin Jessica Schomaker (0171) 6 76 70 17 Schomaker.jessica@googlemail.com
Betreuerin Alina Schulte (0157) 31 36 36 66 Alina100556@googlemail.com
Betreuer Thomas Surmann (0170) 1 63 60 44 tsurmann@diepenbrock-lingen.de
Betreuer Hermann Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 43 H.Overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
Betreuer Andreas Koopmann (0160) 7 60 39 55 a.koopmann@freenet.de