• Rassismus
  • Tribuene_5
  • Anzeigentafel
  • Ehrenamt
  • Tribuene_2
  • Tornetz
Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche

Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche im Fußball

Fußball Beine 2Saison 2021 / 2022

1. Senioren Trainer Andreas Hüsken (0174) 3 46 36 83 dschalalabad@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Wachhorst (0151) 52 72 11 13 wachies@t-online.de
  Co-Trainer Frank Schulte (0176)10 48 80 48 frank.schulte@mediclin.de
  Betreuer Werner Schulte (0178) 6 43 37 29 ullischulte@freenet.de
  Betreuer Jan Möllenkamp (0157) 36 25 20 94 jhmoellenkamp@gmail.com
         
2. Senioren Trainer Matth. Kammertöns (0179) 7 98 97 29 m.kammertoens@gmx.net
  Co-Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Becker (0176) 62 50 77 35 kai.becker@mslingen.de
  Betreuer Tobias Börgerding (0173) 9 50 44 76 tobias.boergerding@web.de
  Betreuer Lars Schiefelbein (0172) 3 06 89 61 schiefelbein@a-storm.com
  Betreuer Simeon Lachmann    
         
3. Senioren Trainer Lucien Matthes (0172) 5 17 23 88 lucien.matthes@email.de
  Co-Trainer Lukas Altevolmer (0170) 9 68 67 29 Lukas.Altevolmer@web.de
  Betreuer Burkhard Zwake (0171) 7 76 68 09 burkhard.zwake@web.de
  Betreuer Maik Trümper (0160) 1 86 77 04 truempermaik@web.de
  Betreuer Rolf Grodotzki (0591) 13 53  
         
Altherren Ü32 / Betreuer Hubert Niemeyer (0171) 5 15 51 32 Regina.niemeyer@freenet.de
Altsenioren Ü40 Betreuer Alexander Moss (0163) 7 79 93 60 alexander.moss1978@googlemail.com
  Betreuer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Betreuer Ansgar Grote (0163) 9 82 98 84 ansgar.grote@gmx.de
         
Frauen Trainer Mete Yesildag (0175) 8 68 22 93  
  Trainerin Alexandra Schulte (0171) 5 16 75 27 alexandraschulte97@web.de
  Betreuerin Daniela Tieke (0160) 97 02 23 38 frankunddanielatieke@web.de
  Betreuerin Carina Schröder (0170) 4 62 72 17 carina.wemker@gmx.de
  Betreuer Hermann Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 43 h.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Betreuerin Christina Schulte (0171) 7 09 73 68 Christina_321@hotmail.de
  Betreuerin Alina Schulte (0157) 31 36 36 66 alina100556@googlemail.com
         
A-Juniorinnen Trainerin Elena Zwake (0170) 3 55 89 41 elena.zwake@t-online.de
  Betreuer Ullrich Goedde (0151) 10 08 73 66 ulligoede@gmx.de
           
B-Juniorinnen Trainerin Daniela Wenzel (0151) 24 15 24 81 dany_wenzel@yahoo.de
         
D-Juniorinnen Trainer Marlon Kroner (0151) 56 10 28 13 marlonkroner2003@gmail.com
  Trainerin Marica Zwake (0174) 4 76 84 68 marica.zwake@web.de
  Trainerin Linda Deermann (0157) 54 70 08 96 linda.deermann@gmail.com
  Betreuerin Kathrin Mengering (0151) 23 68 88 90 kathrinmengering@yahoo.de  
  Betreuer Matthias Kerk (0170) 7 28 19 74 Matthias.kerk@me.com
  Betreuerin Irina Kaiser (0152) 57 66 42 48 guido.irina@gmx.de
         
A1-Junioren Trainer Ehler Meyer (0152) 23 58 47 35 emeyer@ihf-terheide.de
JSG Baccum- Trainer Florian Kramer (0160) 90 32 53 98 flo2000@kabelmail.de
Laxten I Betreuer Timon Renemann (0157) 57 19 68 85 timonrenemann@gmail.com
  Betreuer Steffen Weege (0175) 9 03 29 23 steffenw2002@gmail.com
  Betreuer Steffen Koopmann (0160) 8 11 51 08 steffen.koopmann@gmail.com
         
A2-Junioren Trainer Matthias Bottner (0160) 6 30 23 77 JSGa2Laxtenbaccum@gmx.de
JSG Baccum- Betreuerin Elsa Storzum (0176) 66 14 80 91  
Laxten II Betreuer Stefan Jolly (0160) 8 70 67 02  
         
B-Junioren Trainer Henrik Schnieders (0157) 3 44 58 30 henrik.schnieders@gmx.de
  Betreuer Norbert Kahle (0591) 9 77 88 75 N.Kahle@kmp-gruppe.de
         
C-Junioren Trainer Andre Meemann (0160) 91 15 63 55 mellaundandre@gmx.de
  Betreuer Jens Wenzel (0157) 87 37 47 23 jenswenzel73@web.de
  Trainer Viktor Rezlav (0177) 2 12 57 76 viktor-rezlav@t-online.de
  Betreuer Guido Kaiser (0152) 01 96 52 33 guido.irina@gmx.de
  TW-Trainer David Rauter (0170) 4 02 18 31 davidrauter1982@web.de
         
D1-Junioren Trainer Thorsten Krumpholz (0173) 9 61 93 31 t.krumpholz@hs-osnabrück.de
  Trainer Thorsten Wehlage (0157) 89 56 26 72 wehlagethorsten26@gmail.com
         
D2-Junioren Trainer Ingo Löpker (0173) 7 45 28 31 ingoloepker@web.de
  Betreuer Tim Tieke (0157) 86 43 16 71 tim_tieke@web.de
  Betreuer Clemens Buitmann (0151) 55 57 52 00 c.buitmann@web.de
           
E1-Junioren Trainer Lucien Matthes (0172) 5 17 23 88 lucien.matthes@email.de
  Trainer Benjamin Kramer (0170) 1 79 69 50 Kramer.Benni@web.de
  Betreuer Markus Geers (0591) 8 07 78 19 magelin@gmx.de
  Betreuer Andreas Thale (0173) 8 95 31 22 andreasthale@freenet.de
  Betreuer Christian Pohl (0170) 6 11 61 59 pohl.christian@web.de
         
E2/E3-Junioren Trainer Christian Benen (0172) 9 95 70 26 c.benen@online.de
  Trainer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Trainer Klaus Koldehoff (0163) 8 14 73 75 k.koldehoff@gmx.de
         
F1-Junioren Trainer Lars Krause (0151) 22 46 53 81 LarsKrause.lingen@gmail.com
  Trainerin Franziska Mengering (0151) 52 89 19 66 Franziska.mengering@gmx.de
  Trainerin Teresa Hartwig (0157) 5 62 65 73 hartwigteresa@icloud.com
         
F2-Junioren Trainer Maik Gloger (0160) 5 90 24 69 maik-gloger@web.de
  Trainer Nils Krieger (0151) 70 10 05 82 Nilskrieger1@gmx.de
  Trainer Jan Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 Jan.Becker.Lingen@gmx.de
         
G1-Junioren Trainerin Liv Greta Wachhorst (0175) 2 30 71 10 wachies@t-online.de
  Trainerin Jette Möllenkamp (0157) 80 93 13 11 jette.moellenkamp@googlemail.com
  Trainer Christoph Lücke (0173) 2 89 71 50 christoph.luecke85@googlemail.com
  Trainer Michael Varel (0160) 93 87 97 27 michaelvarel@web.de
         
G2-Junioren Trainer Markus Kammertöns (0151) 53 65 33 08 m.kammertoens@gerichtsvollzieher.de
  Trainer Stefan Kerperin (0173) 1 65 85 47 stefan.kerperien@gmx.de
  Trainer Michael Schmidt (0176) 11 33 44 45 michaelschmidt@fh-muenster.de
  Trainerin Fiona Tieke (0176) 22 85 53 80 fiona.tieke@icloud.com
         
         
Platzwart Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzmarkierungen Lukas Schoo (0151) 15 25 14 60 lukas.schoo@web.de
Gebäudereinigung Irina Kaiser (0152) 57 66 42 48 guido.irina@gmx.de
Erste Hilfe Klaus Weege (0591) 15 93  
Trikotwäsche 1. Sen. Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche 2.+3. Sen.      
Trikotwäsche AL und AH Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche A-+B-Junioren Ulrike Dulle (0591) 5 44 36 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Platzkassenleiter Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzkassierer Hub. Brömmelkamp (0151) 22 04 71 85  
Platzkassierer Helmut Dall (0160) 4 79 39 61 H.Dall@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Heinz Dulle (0157) 52 09 47 41 HeinzDulle@web.de
Platzkassierer Matthias Hilbers (0176) 23 63 99 54 hilbersmatthias@gmail.com
Platzkassierer Rainer Horstkamp (0176) 71 22 78 37 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Andreas Koopmann (0160) 7 60 39 55 a.koopmann@freenet.de
Platzkassierer André Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Uwe Niebuhr (0174) 9 20 91 62  
Stadionsprecher Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Grillstand Leiterin Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Grillstand Annette Guth (0157) 82 63 11 14  
Grillstand Ingrid Kuper (0591) 5 22 23 hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
Grillstand Melanie Meemann (0157) 71 10 34 20 mellaundandre@gmx.de
Grillstand Judith Skowasch (0176) 94 31 40 32  
Grillstand Anke Beier (0160) 5 93 30 68