• Rassismus
  • Tribuene_5
  • Anzeigentafel
  • Ehrenamt
  • Tribuene_2
  • Tornetz
Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche

Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche im Fußball

Saison 2022 / 2023

 

1. Senioren Trainer Andreas Hüsken (0174) 3 46 36 83 dschalalabad@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Wachhorst (0151) 52 72 11 13 wachies@t-online.de
  Co-Trainer Frank Schulte (0176) 10 48 80 48 frank.schulte@mediclin.de
  Betreuer Werner Schulte (0178) 6 43 37 29 ullischulte@freenet.de
  Betreuer Jan Möllenkamp (0157) 36 25 20 94 jhmoellenkamp@gmail.com
         
2. Senioren Trainer Lucien Matthes (0172) 5 17 23 88 lucien.matthes@email.de
  Co-Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Becker (0176) 62 50 77 35 kai.becker@mslingen.de
  Betreuer Tobias Börgerding (0173) 9 50 44 76 tobias.boergerding@web.de
  Betreuer Lars Schiefelbein (0172) 3 06 89 61 schiefelbein@a-storm.com
  Betreuer Simeon Lachmann    
         
3. Senioren Trainer Henrik Schnieders (0157) 3 44 58 30 henrik.schnieders@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Goderic Storm (0157) 50 16 73 67 goderic.strm@outlook.de
  Co-Trainer Michael Niebusch (0174) 2 47 41 63 michael.niebusch@web.de
  Betreuer Burkhard Zwake (0171) 7 76 68 09 burkhard.zwake@web.de
  Betreuer Maik Trümper (0160) 96 88 25 27 truempermaik@web.de
  Betreuer Thomas Unkenholz (0160) 97 94 56 58 th.unkenholz@googlemail.com
         
 Altsenioren Ü40 Betreuer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Betreuer Alexander Moss (0163) 7 79 93 60 alexander.moss1978@googlemail.com
  Betreuer Ansgar Grote (0163) 9 82 98 84 ansgar.grote@gmx.de
  Betreuer Markus Geers (0591) 8 07 78 19 magelin@gmx.de
         
Altherren Ü32 Betreuer Thomas Lager (0171) 3 45 22 44  
  Betreuer Alexander Beel    
  Betreuer Matthias Determann    
  Betreuer Christopher Beel (0151) 15 22 10 04 c.beel@gmx.de
  Betreuer Daniel Wellermann    
         
Frauen Trainer Mete Yesildag (0175) 8 68 22 93  
  Trainerin Alexandra Schulte (0171) 5 16 75 27 alexandraschulte97@web.de
  Betreuerin Daniela Tieke (0151) 75 02 83 06 frankunddanielatieke@web.de
  Betreuerin Christina Schulte (0171) 7 09 73 68 Christina_321@hotmail.de
  Betreuerin Alina Schulte (0157) 31 36 36 66 alina100556@googlemail.com
         
A-Juniorinnen Trainerin Elena Zwake (0170) 3 55 89 41 elena.zwake@t-online.de
  Betreuer Ullrich Goede (0151) 10 08 73 66 ulligoede@gmx.de
         
D-Juniorinnen Trainerin Sophie Goede (0151) 10 70 97 52 goede.s@gmx.de
  Trainerin Marica Zwake (0174) 4 76 84 68 marica.zwake@web.de
  Trainerin Linda Deermann (0157) 54 70 08 96 linda.deermann@gmail.com
  Betreuerin Kathrin Mengering (0151) 23 68 88 90 kathrinmengering@yahoo.de
  Betreuer Matthias Kerk (0170) 7 28 19 74 Matthias.kerk@me.com
         
A-Junioren Trainer Ehler Meyer (0152) 23 58 47 35 emeyer@ihf-terheide.de
JSG Baccum-        
Laxten        
         
B1-Junioren Trainer Henrik Schnieders (0157) 3 44 58 30 henrik.schnieders@gmx.de
JSG Baccum- Trainer Thomas Meyer (0157) 56 01 42 62 thomas-meyer1@t-online.de
Laxten Betreuer Justin Merk (0176) 55 57 20 04 merk.lingen@gmail.com
         
B2-Junioren Trainer Matthias Bottmer   matthiasbottmer007@gmail.com
JSG Baccum-        
Laxten        
C1-Junioren Trainer Andre Meemann (0160) 91 15 63 55 mellaundandre@gmx.de
  Trainer Jens Wenzel (0157) 87 37 47 23 jenswenzel73@web.de
  Betreuer Viktor Rezlav (0177) 2 12 57 76 viktor-rezlav@t-online.de
  TW-Trainer David Rauter (0170) 4 02 18 31 davidrauter1982@web.de
         
C2-Junioren Trainer Christoph Varel (0179) 6 65 42 90 christoph.varel@gmx.de
  Betreuer Clemens Buitmann (0151) 55 57 52 00 c.buitmann@web.de
         
D1-Junioren Trainer Thorsten Wehlage (0157) 89 56 26 72 wehlagethorsten26@gmail.com
  Trainerin Daniela Wenzel (0151) 24 15 24 81 dany_wenzel@yahoo.de
  Trainer Lucien Matthes (0172) 5 17 23 88 lucien.matthes@email.de
         
D2-Junioren Trainer Ingo Löpker (0173) 7 45 28 31 ingoloepker@web.de
  Betreuer Tim Tieke (0157) 86 43 16 71 tim_tieke@web.de
  Betreuer Markus Geers (0591) 8 07 78 19 magelin@gmx.de
  Betreuer Andreas Thale (0173) 8 95 31 22 andreasthale@freenet.de
  Betreuer Christian Pohl (0170) 6 11 61 59 pohl.christian@web.de
         
E1-Junioren Trainer Christian Benen (0172) 9 95 70 26 c.benen@online.de
  Trainer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Trainer Klaus Koldehoff (0163) 8 14 73 75 k.koldehoff@gmx.de
         
E2-Junioren Trainer Lars Krause (0151) 22 46 53 81 LarsKrause.lingen@gmail.com
  Trainerin Franziska Mengering (0151) 52 89 19 66 Franziska.mengering@gmx.de
  Trainerin Teresa Hartwig (0157) 5 62 65 73 hartwigteresa@icloud.com
         
F1-Junioren Trainer Maik Gloger (0160) 5 90 24 69 maik-gloger@web.de
  Trainer Nils Krieger (0151) 70 10 05 82 Nilskrieger1@gmx.de
  Trainer Jan Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 Jan.Becker.Lingen@gmx.de
  Trainer Christian Jank (0151) 12 05 47 93 christianj1@web.de
         
F2-Junioren Trainerin Fiona Tieke (0176) 22 85 53 80 fiona.tieke@icloud.com
  Trainerin Amalia Zwake (0157) 57 32 38 33  
         
G1-Junioren Trainerin Liv Greta Wachhorst (0175) 2 30 71 10 wachies@t-online.de
  Trainerin Jette Möllenkamp (0157) 80 93 13 11 jette.moellenkamp@googlemail.com
  Trainer Christoph Lücke (0173) 2 89 71 50 christoph.luecke85@googlemail.com
  Trainer Michael Varel (0160) 93 87 97 27 michaelvarel@web.de
         
G2-Junioren Trainer Christopher Beel (0151) 15 22 10 04 c.beel@gmx.net
  Trainerin Jennifer Beel (0151) 11 22 10 04 j.beel@gmx.net
  Trainer Stephan Unkenholz (0171) 2 67 51 47  
  Trainerin Theresea Trümper    
  Trainer Manuel Kock (0151) 29 15 02 55 manuel_kock@web.de
         
         
Platzwart Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzmarkierungen Lukas Schoo (0151) 15 25 14 60 lukas.schoo@web.de
Gebäudereinigung Elsa Storzum (0176) 66 14 80 91  
Trikotwäsche 1. Sen. Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche 2.+3. Sen. ------    
Trikotwäsche AL und AH Michaela Kramer (0171) 3 62 14 14 micha.kramer@web.de
Trikotwäsche A-Junioren Ulrike Dulle (0591) 5 44 36 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche B-Junioren ------    
Platzkassenleiter Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzkassierer Hub. Brömmelkamp (0151) 22 04 71 85  
Platzkassierer Helmut Dall (0160) 4 79 39 61 H.Dall@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Heinz Dulle (0157) 52 09 47 41 HeinzDulle@web.de
Platzkassierer Matthias Hilbers (0176) 23 63 99 54 hilbersmatthias@gmail.com
Platzkassierer Rainer Horstkamp (0176) 71 22 78 37 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Andreas Koopmann (0160) 7 60 39 55 a.koopmann@freenet.de
Platzkassierer André Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Uwe Niebuhr (0174) 9 20 91 62  
Stadionsprecher Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Grillstand Leiterin Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Grillstand Petra Albers    
Grillstand Anke Beier    
Grillstand Katharina Freckmann    
Grillstand Annette Guth    
Grillstand Michaela Kramer    
Grillstand Ingrid Kuper    
Grillstand Judith Skowasch    
Grillstand Ulrike Theisling    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Doris Bloom    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Natalie Hilbers    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Birgit Kroner    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Heike Möllenkamp    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Susanne Schaa    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Andrea Schulte    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Claudia Schulte    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Ulrike Schulte    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Silvia Surmann    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Anja Wachhorst    
Kaffee- und Kuchenteam Claudia Zwake