• Rassismus
  • Tribuene_5
  • Anzeigentafel
  • Ehrenamt
  • Tribuene_2
  • Tornetz
Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche

Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche im Fußball

Fußball Beine 2Saison 2018 / 2019

1. Senioren Trainer Dragan Zecic (0151) 62 44 46 64 dragan@bacchus-lingen.de
  Co-Trainer Thomas Lager (0171) 3 45 22 44 thomaslager@gmx.de
  TW-Trainer Daniel Klausing (0151) 51 11 13 77 danielklausing@gmx.de
  Betreuer Matthias Determann (0176) 62 19 00 99 MDetermann@gmx.net
  Betreuer Werner Schulte (0178) 6 43 37 29 ullischulte@freenet.de
  Physioth. Irina Kaiser (0176) 99 44 01 25  
         
2. Senioren Trainer Matth. Kammertöns (0179) 7 98 97 29 m.kammertoens@gmx.net
  Co-Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Becker (0176) 62 50 77 35 kai.becker@mslingen.de
  Betreuer Rainer Horstkamp (0170) 4 80 85 41 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
  Betreuer Tobias Börgerdng (0173) 9 50 44 76 tobias.boergerding@web.de
  Betreuer Lars Schiefelbein (0172) 3 06 89 61 schiefelbein@a-storm.com
         
3. Senioren Trainer Murat Yesildag (0152) 53 23 50 69  
  Co-Trainer Lukas Altevolmer (0151) 70 17 94 11 Lukas.Altevolmer@web.de
  Betreuer Burkhard Zwake (0171) 7 76 68 09 burkhard.zwake@web.de
  Betreuer Maik Trümper (0160) 1 86 77 04 truempermaik@web.de
  Betreuer Jan-Uwe Jansen (0175) 4 18 82 60 januwejansen@gmx.de
  Betreuer Rolf Grodotzki (0591) 13 53  
         
Frauen Trainer Mete Yesildag (0176) 41 15 64 01 mete1968@web.de
  Betreuerin Daniela Tieke (0160) 97 02 23 38 frankunddanielatieke@web.de
  Betreuerin Alina Schulte (0157) 31 36 36 66 Alina100556@googlemail.com
  Betreuer Thomas Surmann (0170) 1 63 60 44 tsurmann@diepenbrock-lingen.de
  Betreuer Hermann Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 43 H.Overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
         
Alherren/ Beteuer Hubert Niemeyer (0171) 5 15 51 32 Regina.Niemeyer@freenet.de
Altliga Betreuer Alexander Moss (0163) 7 79 93 60 alexander.moss1978@googlemail.com
         
A-Junioren Trainer Manuel Schröder (0151) 42 43 44 91 manuel.schroeder1993@web.de
  Co-Trainer Felix Bürsken (0157) 50 41 91 64 felix_buersken95@web.de
  Betreuer Kai Wachhorst (0151) 52 72 11 13 Kai.Wachhorst@brueggemann-spedition.de
  Betreuer Frank Schulte (0176) 10 48 80 48 frank.schulte@mediclin.de
  Betreuer Marius Hilbers (0157) 36 25 20 79 hilbers.marius@web.de
         
B-Junioren Trainer Marcel Horstkamp (0173) 4 81 27 35 horstkampmarcel@gmail.com
  Trainer Henrik Schnieders (0157) 34 45 83 03 henrik.schnieders@gmx.de
  Trainer Sebastian Kruse (0151) 68 15 83 90 Sebas.kruse.sk@gmail.com
  Trainer Simon Roling (0157) 54 59 48 52 Simon.roling1@web.de
  Betreuer Daniel Schnieders (0171) 8 24 00 52 schnieders-daniel@web.de
         
C-Junioren Trainer Andre Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
  Trainer Viktor Retzlav (0177) 2 12 57 76  
  Betreuer Clemens Buitmann (0151) 55 57 52 00 c.buitmann@web.de
         
C-Juniorinnen Trainerin Elena Zwake (0157) 72 59 42 09 elena.zwake@t-online.de
  Betreuerin Christina Schulte (0171) 5 18 42 29 christina_321@hotmail.de
         
D-Junioren Trainer Johannes Kuper (0176) 52 61 56 11 hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
  Trainer Norbert Kahle (0591) 9 77 88 75 norbert.kahle@stb-kahle.de
  Trainer Justin Völker (0157) 57 29 00 34 justinvoelker50@gmail.com
         
D-Juniorinnen Trainerin Daniela Wenzel (0151) 24 15 24 81 dany_wenzel@yahoo.de
  Trainer Hendrik Schmitjans (0157) 30 67 41 65 hschmitjans@outlook.de
  Betreuer Norbert Zwake (0170) 3 21 74 71 Norbert.Zwake@web.de
         
E1-Junioren Trainer Luca Kroner (0157) 35 38 83 29 luca.kroner@web.de
  Trainer Florian Kramer (0160) 90 32 53 98 flo2000@kabelmail.de
  Betreuer Daniel Möllenkamp (0171) 2 12 76 35 admoellenkampbaccum@kabelmail.de
  Betreuer Karsten Meiners (0157) 36 81 72 66 familie.meiners@web.de
         
E2-Junioren Trainer Hanna Hartwig (0151) 56 72 56 02 hartwig.lingen@gmx.de
  Trainer Juliane Dreishing (0157) 88 28 19 36 julidreishing@gmx.de
  Betreuer Clemens Buitmann (0151) 55 57 52 00 CBuitmann@web.de
         
F1-Junioren Trainer Thorst. Krumpholz (0171) 5 73 24 05 t.krumpholz@gmx.de
  Trainer Thorsten Wehlage (0157) 89 56 26 72 thorstenArbeiter@web.de
         
F2-Junioren Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 Jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Trainer Benjamin Kramer (0170) 9 44 80 48 ben2002@kabelmail.de
  Trainer Markus Geers (0176) 44 55 98 15 magelin@gmx.de
         
G1-Junioren Trainer Klaus Koldehoff (0163) 8 14 73 75 k.koldehoff@gmx.de
  Trainer Christian Benen (0172) 9 95 70 26 c.benen@online.de
  Trainer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
  Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 Jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
         
G2-Junioren Trainer Lars Krause (0176) 62 81 85 29 LarsKrause.lingen@gmail.com
  Trainer Enno Susse (0157) 82 93 50 18 ennosusse9@gmail.com
  Trainer Dennis Klaka (0175) 5 80 24 90 dennisklaka@gmail.com
  Trainer Tobias Albers (0170) 1 79 69 50 tobias@albers.email
         
Platzwart und
Platzmarkierungen

Stefan Schulte

(0157) 89 27 51 37

AndreaSchulte69@web.de
Gebäudereinigung Andrea Schulte (0157) 89 27 51 36 AndreaSchulte69@web.de
Schiedsrichter Norbert Kahle (0591) 9 77 88 75 norbert.kahle@stb-kahle.de
Erste Hilfe Klaus Weege (0591) 15 93  
Plakatschreiber Ewald Löpker (0591) 4 74 60  
Trikotwäsche 1. Sen. Gabi Wellermann (0176) 50 41 63 06  
Trikotwäsche 2.+3. Sen. Ingrid Kuper (0591) 5 22 23 kuper-johannes@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche AL und AH Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche A-Junioren Ulrike Dulle (0591) 5 44 36 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche B-Junioren Gabi Wellermann (0591) 13 96  
Platzkassenleiter Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzkassierer Alexander Beel (0171) 4 31 93 95 info@gardinen-beel.de
Platzkassierer Carsten Bolmer (0151) 16 52 82 73 carsten.bolmer@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Hub. Brömmelkamp (0151) 22 04 71 85  
Platzkassierer Helmut Dall (0160) 4 79 39 61 H.Dall@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Heinz Dulle (0157) 52 09 47 41 HeinzDulle@web.de
Platzkassierer Matthias Hilbers (0176) 23 63 99 54 hilbersmatthias@gmail.com
Platzkassierer Rainer Horstkamp (0170) 4 80 85 41 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Andreas Koopmann (0160) 7 60 39 55 a.koopmann@freenet.de
Platzkassierer André Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Uwe Niebuhr (0174) 9 20 91 62  
Stadionsprecher Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Stadionsprecher Jan-Uwe Jansen (0175) 4 18 82 60 januwejansen@gmx.de
Grillstand Leiterin Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Grillstand Marion Beel (0160) 7 58 81 38 info@gardinen-beel.de
Grillstand Annette Guth (0157) 82 63 11 14  
Grillstand Ingrid Kuper (0591) 5 22 23 kuper-johannes@t-online.de
Grillstand Melanie Meemann (0157) 71 10 34 20 mellaundandre@gmx.de