• Rassismus
  • Tribuene_5
  • Anzeigentafel
  • Ehrenamt
  • Tribuene_2
  • Tornetz
Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche

Trainer, Betreuer und Ehrenamtliche im Fußball

Fußball Beine 2Saison 2019 / 2020

1. Senioren Trainer Dragan Zecic (0151) 62 44 46 64 dragan@bacchus-lingen.de
  Co-Trainer Thomas Lager (0171) 3 45 22 44 scbaccum-pass@gmx.de
  TW-Trainer Daniel Klausing (0151) 51 11 13 77 danielklausing@gmx.de
  Betreuer Matthias Determann (0176) 62 19 00 99 MDetermann@gmx.net
  Betreuer Werner Schulte (0178) 6 43 37 29 ullischulte@freenet.de
  Physioth. Irina Kaiser (0152) 57 66 42 48 guido.irina@gmx.de
         
2. Senioren Trainer Matth. Kammertöns (0179) 7 98 97 29 m.kammertoens@gmx.net
  Co-Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Co-Trainer Kai Becker (0176) 62 50 77 35 kai.becker@mslingen.de
  Betreuer Rainer Horstkamp (0176) 71 22 78 37 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
  Betreuer Tobias Börgerding (0173) 9 50 44 76 tobias.boergerding@web.de
  Betreuer Lars Schiefelbein (0172) 3 06 89 61 schiefelbein@a-storm.com
         
3. Senioren Trainer Lucien Matthes (0172) 5 17 23 88 lucien.matthes@email.de
  Co-Trainer Lukas Altevolmer (0170) 9 68 67 29 Lukas.Altevolmer@web.de
  Betreuer Burkhard Zwake (0171) 7 76 68 09 burkhard.zwake@web.de
  Betreuer Maik Trümper (0160) 1 86 77 04 truempermaik@web.de
  Betreuer Marius Hilbers (0157) 36 25 20 79 hilbers.marius@web.de
  Betreuer Rolf Grodotzki (0591) 13 53  
         
Alherren/ Betreuer Hubert Niemeyer (0171) 5 15 51 32 Regina.niemeyer@freenet.de
Altliga Betreuer Alexander Moss (0163) 7 79 93 60 alexander.moss1978@googlemail.com
         
Frauen Trainer Mete Yesildag (0175) 8 68 22 93 mete1968@web.de
  Co-Trainerin Alexandra Schulte (0171) 5 16 75 27 alexandraschulte97@web.de
  Betreuerin Daniela Tieke (0160) 97 02 23 38 frankunddanielatieke@web.de
  Betreuerin Alina Schulte (0157) 31 36 36 66 alina100556@googlemail.com
  Betreuer Thomas Surmann (0170) 1 63 60 44 tsurmann@diepenbrock-lingen.de
  Betreuer Hermann Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 43 h.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
         
A-Juniorinnen Trainerin Elena Zwake (0170) 3 55 89 41 elena.zwake@t-online.de
  Betreuer Ullrich Goede (0151) 10 08 73 66 ulligoede@gmx.de
         
C-Juniorinnen Trainerin Daniela Wenzel (0151) 24 15 24 81 dany_wenzel@yahoo.de
  Betreuer Norbert Zwake (0170) 3 21 74 71 Norbert.Zwake@web.de
         
A-Junioren Trainer Ehlert Meyer (0159) 03 00 70 41 emeyer@ihf-terheide.de
  Trainer Thomas Pieper (0157) 75 27 89 47 pieper.lingen@gmail.com
  Betreuer Sebastian Kruse (0151) 68 15 83 90 Sebas.kruse.sk@gmail.com
  Betreuer Henrik Schnieders (0157) 34 45 83 03 henrik.schnieders@gmx.de
  Betreuer Simon Roling (0157) 54 59 48 52 simon.roling1@web.de
  Betreuer Jakob Schaa (0175) 2 22 90 91 jakob.schaa@web.de
         
C1-Junioren Trainer Andre Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
  Trainer Jens Wenzel (0157) 87 37 47 23  
  Co-Trainer Viktor Rezlav (0177) 2 12 57 76  
  Betreuer Clemens Buitmann (0151) 55 57 52 00 c.buitmann@web.de
  Betreuer Norbert Kalhle (0591) 9 77 88 75 norbert.kahle@stb-kahle.de
         
C2-Junioren Trainer Johannes Kuper (0176) 52 61 56 11 hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
  Trainer Justin Völker (0157) 57 29 00 34 justinvoelker50@gmail.com
  Trainer Torsten Kuper (0152) 21 32 82 08  
         
D-Junioren Trainer Florian Kramer (0160) 90 32 53 98 kramer.fl@web.de
  Trainer Luca Kroner (0173) 9 17 36 81 luca.kroner@web.de
  Trainer Lukas Schoo (0151) 15 25 14 60 lukas.schoo@web.de
  Betreuer Daniel Möllenkamp (0171) 2 12 76 35 annegretmoellenkamp@gmail.com
  Betreuer Carsten Meiners (0160) 7 76 04 97 familie.meiners@web.de
         
E1-Junioren Trainer Enno Susse (0157) 82 93 50 18 ennosusse9@gmail.com
  Trainer Lennart Diedrichs (0176) 57 71 57 35 lennart.diedrichs@outlook.de
  Trainer Dennis Klaka (0175) 5 80 24 90 dennisklaka@gmail.com
         
E2-Junioren Trainer Thorst. Krumpholz (0173) 9 61 93 31 t.krumpholz@hs-osnabrück.de
  Trainer Thorsten Wehlage (0157) 89 56 26 72 thorstenArbeiter@web.de
         
F1-Junioren Trainer Jan-Martin Becker (0151) 11 63 16 56 Jan.becker.lingen@gmx.de
  Trainer Benjamin Kramer (0170) 1 79 69 50 Kramer.Benni@web.de
  Betreuer Markus Geers (0176) 44 55 98 15  
  Betreuer Andreas Thale (0173) 8 95 31 22 andreasthale@freenet.de
  Betreuer Christian Pohl (0170) 6 11 61 59 pohl.christian@web.de
         
F2-Junioren Trainer Klaus Koldehoff (0163) 8 14 73 75 k.koldehoff@gmx.de
  Trainer Christian Benen (0172) 9 95 70 26 c.benen@online.de
  Trainer Christof Overhoff (0163) 7 79 93 45 c.overhoff@chp-overhoff.de
         
G1-Junioren Trainer Lars Krause (0176) 62 81 85 29 LarsKrause.lingen@gmail.com
  Trainerin Franziska Mengering (0151) 28 01 14 69 Franziska.mengering@gmx.de
  Trainer Tobias Albers (0151) 50 55 57 46 tobias@albers.email
         
G2-Junioren Trainer Maik Gloger (0160) 5 90 24 69 maik-gloger@web.de
  Trainer Nils Krieger (0151) 70 10 05 82 Nilskrieger1@gmx.de
  Trainer Thomas Mai (0151) 22 01 01 32 Mai.lingen@gmx.de
         
Platzwart Guido Kaiser (0152) 01 96 52 33 guido.irina@gmx.de
Platzmarkierungen Lukas Schoo (0151) 15 25 14 60 lukas.schoo@web.de
Gebäudereinigung Irina Kaiser (0152) 57 66 42 48 guido.irina@gmx.de
Schiedsrichter Norbert Kahle (0591) 9 77 88 75 norbert.kahle@stb-kahle.de
Erste Hilfe Klaus Weege (0591) 15 93  
Trikotwäsche 1. Sen. Gabi Wellermann (0176) 50 41 63 06  
Trikotwäsche 2.+3. Sen. Ingrid Kuper (0591) 5 22 23 hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
Trikotwäsche AL und AH Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche A-Junioren Ulrike Dulle (0591) 5 44 36 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Trikotwäsche B-Junioren Gabi Wellermann (0591) 13 96  
Platzkassenleiter Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Platzkassierer Alexander Beel (0171) 4 31 93 95 info@gardinen-beel.de
Platzkassierer Carsten Bolmer (0151) 16 52 82 73 carsten.bolmer@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Hub. Brömmelkamp (0151) 22 04 71 85  
Platzkassierer Helmut Dall (0160) 4 79 39 61 H.Dall@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Heinz Dulle (0157) 52 09 47 41 HeinzDulle@web.de
Platzkassierer Matthias Hilbers (0176) 23 63 99 54 hilbersmatthias@gmail.com
Platzkassierer Rainer Horstkamp (0170) 4 80 85 41 rainer.horstkamp@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Andreas Koopmann (0160) 7 60 39 55 a.koopmann@freenet.de
Platzkassierer André Meemann (0157) 32 28 72 36 mellaundandre@gmx.de
Platzkassierer Uwe Niebuhr (0174) 9 20 91 62  
Stadionsprecher Franz-Josef Schoo (0173) 7 21 80 09 fj.schoo@web.de
Stadionsprecher Jan-Uwe Jansen (0175) 4 18 82 60 januwejansen@gmx.de
Grillstand Leiterin Ulrike Dulle (0151) 22 44 13 78 UlrikeDulle@t-online.de
Grillstand Marion Beel (0160) 7 58 81 38 info@gardinen-beel.de
Grillstand Annette Guth (0157) 82 63 11 14  
Grillstand Ingrid Kuper (0591) 5 22 23 hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
Grillstand Melanie Meemann (0157) 71 10 34 20 mellaundandre@gmx.de