Abteilungsleitung
Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite » Sportarten » Tennis » Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Tennisspiel

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 
Markus Kammertöns
An Beckers Hof 17
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 91 54 60 72
(0151) 53 65 33 08
tennis@sc-baccum.de
     
Vertreter
Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 
Marcus Schmidt
Große-Honebrink-Str. 8
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 14 20 75 50
(0151) 23 38 68 74
schmidt.marcusel@gmail.com
     
Schriftführer

 
Johannes Kuper
Rolingshof 2
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 22 23
(0176) 52 61 56 11
hansi.kuper54@gmail.com
     
Sportwart

 
Jonas Kuiter
Am Bronzefeld 29
49811 Lingen (Ems)

(0170) 1 22 55 35
j.kuiter@gmx.de
     
Kassenwart

 
Torsten Wellermann
Alte Dorfstr. 5b
49811 Lingen (Ems)

(0171) 3 41 66 64
torstenwellermann@gmx.de
     
Damenwartin

 
Michaela Kramer
Saturnring 36
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 9 01 03 73
(0171) 3 62 14 14
micha.kramer@web.de
     
Jugendwartin

 
Christina Schulte
Haarweg 13a
49811 Lingen (Ems)

(0171) 5 18 42 29
christina_321@hotmail.de
     
Hallenwart

 
Günter Heile
Vogtstr. 1
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 4 73 57
(0151) 17 68 48 04
guenter.heile@t-online.de
Hallenwart

 
Thomas Heinen
Am Berg 17 b
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 9 01 17 36
(0170) 5 50 37 07
ThomasHeinen@gmx.net
     
Clubhauswart

 
Werner Egbers
Brömmelkampstr. 9
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 12 48
(0157) 80 37 98 11
werner_egbers@t-online.de
     
Technischer Wart

 
Gerd Zimmermann
An der Schonung 4
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 1 62 61 54
(0157) 52 07 49 94
zimmermann.lingen@kabelmail.de
Technischer Wart

 
Achim Gilke
Sandesch 7
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 35 93
(0176) 50 90 19 32
A.D.Gilke@t-online.de
     
Seniorenvertreter

 
Alex Pothen
Kirchenkamp 4
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 4 98 26
(0157) 33 26 36 37
alex.pothen@gmx.de