Abteilungsleitung
Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite » Sportarten » Tennis » Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Tennisspiel

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 
Alex Pothen
Kirchenkamp 4
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 4 98 26
(0157) 33 26 36 37
alex.pothen@gmx.de
     
Schriftführer
und
Vertreter Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Kuper
Rolingshof 2
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 22 23
(0176) 52 61 56 11
kuper-johannes@t-online.de
     
Sportwart

 
Achim Gilke
Sandesch 7
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 35 93

A.D.Gilke@t-online.de
     
Kassenwart

 
Karl-Heinz Wohkittel
An der Schonung 12
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 4 94 39

wohkittel.kh@gmail.com
     
Damenwartin

 
Anni Winkler
Kirchenkamp 13
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 48 54

arwinkler@kabelmail.de
     
Jugendwartin

 
Laura Hartung
Saturnring 21
49811 Lingen (Ems)

(0176) 92 31 78 74
Laura.hartung@outlook.com
     
Hallenwart

 
Günter Heile
Vogtstr. 1
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 4 73 57

guenter.heile@t-online.de
Hallenwart

 
Thomas Heinen
Am Berg 17 b
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 9 01 17 36

ThomasHeinen@gmx.net
     
Clubhauswart

 
Werner Egbers
Brömmelkampstr. 9
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 12 48

werner_egbers@t-online.de
Clubhauswart

 
Reinhard Meiners
Am Buchenhain 23
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 5 98 41
(0171) 6 42 39 98
meiners@emsplus.de
     
Technischer Wart

 
Gerd Zimmermann
An der Schonung 4
49811 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 1 62 61 54
(0170) 7 41 98 10
zimmermann.lingen@kabelmail.de
Technischer Wart

 
Bernd Krause
Hoepnerstraße 30
49809 Lingen (Ems)
(0591) 7 38 61
(0160) 97 03 99 77
Krause-lingen@t-online.de
     

Hallenabonnements, Platzwart und Trainer

 
Hallenabonnements

 
Harald Litz
Große-Honebrink-Str. 13
49811 Lingen (Ems)

(0151) 62 76 86 34
litz.tennisbaccum@yahoo.de
     
Platzwart

 
Lothar Schmidt
Hagengarten 7
49811 Lingen Ems)
(0591) 5 17 81

lofri.schmidt@kabelmail.de
     
Trainer

 
Matthias Kolmes
Fleerbeerweg 2
49844 Bawinkel
(05963) 98 18 58

m-kolmes@freenet.de